CONTACT

We're here to help
For additional information about The Horticultural Lighting Conference contact:
Registration
Please direct all registration enquiries to:
Email: HLC@american-tradeshow.com
Phone: 985-801-0678
Marketing
Marketing Manager
Joey Mechelle Farque
Email: jfarque@endeavorb2b.com
Content
Editor in Chief, LEDs Magazine
Maury Wright
Email: mauryw@pennwell.com
 
Director of Research, Strategies Unlimited
Philip Smallwood
Email: philips@pennwell.com
 
Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities
 
USA West Coast & Asia
Tim Carli
Phone: +1.510.701.0512
Email: tcarli@pennwell.com
 
USA Northeast & Canada East
Veronica Foster
Phone: +1.918.832.9256
Email: veronicaf@pennwell.com
 
USA Southeast & Canada West
Sabrina Straub
Phone: +1.603.770.6569
Email: sabrinas@pennwell.com
 
Business Solutions Manager, Europe
Andrew Bousfled
Phone: +44 7960 336995
Email: abousfield@endeavorb2b.com
Logistics
 
Lauren Infanti  
Email: laureni@pennwell.com