We're here to help
For additional information about The HortiCann Light + Tech Conference contact:
Registration
Please direct all registration enquiries to:
Email: HLC@american-tradeshow.com
Phone: 985-801-0678
Marketing
Marketing Manager
Joey Mechelle Farque
Email: jfarque@endeavorb2b.com
Content
Editor in Chief, LEDs Magazine
Maury Wright
Email: mwright@endeavorb2b.com
 
Director of Research, Strategies Unlimited
Philip Smallwood
Email: psmallwood@endeavorb2b.com
 
Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities
USA West Coast & Asia
Tim Carli
Phone: +1.510.701.0512
Email: tcarli@endeavorb2b.com
 
USA Northeast & Canada East
Veronica Foster
Phone: +1.918.832.9256
Email: veronicaf@endeavorb2b.com
 
USA Southeast, Canada West & Europe
Sabrina Straub
Phone: +1.603.770.6569
Email: sstraub@endeavorb2b.com
Logistics
Lauren Infanti  
Email: linfanti@endeavorb2b.com